Edu Achievement Awards 2016 For North Bengal

Minervaa proudly announce “Minervaa Edu-Achievement Awards 2016” scheduled to be held on 27th of August 2016 at ‘The Royal Sarovar Portico’. This award ceremony will cover major educational institutes and educators in the North Bengal region.

A brochure containing the details of the award ceremony along with the School Information sheet is given below. Please fill up the school information sheet and send it to our Corporate Office (ADDRESS- MINERVAA, SARADAMONI ROAD, RAJIB MORE, ASHRAMPARA, SILIGURI-734001, DIST- DARJEELING, Ph. No.- 0353-2641798/99) via post or courier on or before 15th of August for nomination and selection in different categories.

Edu Achievement Award

The “Edu-Achievement Award” is designed to honour teachers, principals and schools for their dedicated work and contribution to the field of education. This award covers major educational institutes and educators nation-wide.

This prestigious award is provided to schools having high quality of educational standards, management, discipline and ethics. Other criteria such as board results, past educational records, infrastructure, commitment and dedication to the overall educational domain are also taken into account.

High level of importance is given to measure the vision and mission of the schools and, based on all these standards, it is presented to the most commendable bodies in the educational industry. Moreover, experienced educational professionals (teachers/principals) having clean and respectable backgrounds in the educational field are honoured with this award. In addition, some well known and eminent educational experts who have spent their entire life in the educational field are also presented with the ultimate respect i.e. the “Life Time Achievement Award”.

Minervaa unveiled "The Edu-Achievement Award 2015" on the 22nd of August, 2015 at "The Royal Sarovar Portico," Siliguri. The award ceremony witnessed some of the finest Educators, Directors and Principals of Schools in North Bengal. Over 250 representatives from more than 150 schools were in attendance.